Taal selecteren

Team

Daniel Wanders

CEO

010 – 313 62 88
06 51 38 99 78

dwanders@unibarge.com
dwanders

Alexander Wanders

Fleet Manager

010 – 313 62 83
06 53 67 38 98

awanders@unibarge.com
Qhsse@unibarge.com

Sjoerd van der Wulp

CFO

 
0651075157

svdwulp@unibarge.com

Dennis Hanssen

Director

010 – 313 62 81
06 30 23 88 96

dhanssen@unibarge.com
cleanproducts@unibarge.com
dhanssen1

Jo-Anne Gelderman

Business Controller

010 – 313 62 87
06 38 43 91 93

jgelderman@unibarge.com
jgelderman

Arnold Kuijt

Senior Broker

010 - 313 62 81
06 12 74 03 26

akuijt@unibarge.com
cleanproducts@unibarge.com
akuijt

Mark van Rosmalen

Senior Broker

010 - 313 62 81
06 10 00 87 34

mvrosmalen@unibarge.com
cleanproducts@unibarge.com
mvanrosmalen

Dennis Suringh

Senior Broker

010 - 313 62 82
06 29 52 42 42

dsuringh@unibarge.com
fuelproducts@unibarge.com
dsuringh

Marien Labeur

Senior Broker

010 -313 62 81
06 30 23 58 59

mlabeur@unibarge.com
cleanproducts@unibarge.com
mlabeur1

Jürgen Pfeifer

Senior Broker

010 – 313 62 81
06 13 04 25 71

jpfeifer@unibarge.com
cleanproducts@unibarge.com
jupfeifer

Paul Kuhlmann

Senior Operator Gas Products

010 – 313 62 81
06 12 68 64 47

pkuhlmann@unibarge.com
PaKuhlmann

Marc Tieman

QHSSE Manager

010 – 313 62 86
06 19 66 99 57

mtieman@unibarge.com
Qhsse@unibarge.com

Peter Schotten

QHSSE Manager Gas

 
0682514411

pschotten@unibarge.com

Evelyne Wanders

Human Resources

 
06 10 56 23 40

ewanders@unibarge.com
hr@unibarge.ch

Vanessa Verschuren

Invoicing & demurrage

010 – 313 62 87
06 14 37 79 45

vverschuren@unibarge.com
claims@unibarge.com
vverschuren

Iris Sanders

Invoicing & demurrage

010 – 313 62 87
06 23 06 70 77

isanders@unibarge.com
claims@unibarge.com
isanders

Henk Bunt

Quality & Innovations Manager

010 – 313 62 80
06 - 30 29 02 61

hbunt@unibarge.com
qhsse@unibarge.com

Rineke Baan

Invoicing & demurrage

010 – 313 62 87
06 36 54 38 62

rbaan@unibarge.com
hr@unibarge.ch